Home Contact Us
Welcome to The Center for African American Genealogical Research,Inc
About Us Register Donate Volunter Events Message Board Programes FAQ's Photographs
 
 
Welcome to for African American Genealogical Research,Inc Welcome to for African American Genealogical Research,Inc Welcome to for African American Genealogical Research,Inc Welcome to for African American Genealogical Research,Inc Welcome to for African American Genealogical Research,Inc
   
 

 

CAAGRI

Exoduster Project

This site is dedicated to the descendants of the Great Exodus Migration. If you feel you might be a descendant, please contact us today!

144 people on file
You are not logged in
home | login | recover password

All details for people born after 01/01/1930 are restricted to protect their identities. If you are a registered user you can view these details and edit record. Everybody is free to browse the unrestricted records. If you think anybody here matches into your family tree, please let me know

Site Statistics
Area
Number
147
Census records 106
0
Document Transcripts
0
Random Image
Last 20 People Updated
Person
Updated
14/08/2006
14/08/2006
14/08/2006
14/08/2006
14/08/2006
14/08/2006
14/08/2006
14/08/2006
12/08/2006
12/08/2006
12/08/2006
12/08/2006
12/08/2006
12/08/2006
12/08/2006
12/08/2006
12/08/2006
12/08/2006
12/08/2006
12/08/2006
   

Scheduled Events:

Next Meeting: 7:30-8:30 PM EDT, 6:30 PM CDT, 4:30 PM PDT

 

 

 

  Shadow  
Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Site Map © 2004 CAAGRI. All rights reserved
Powered by Btwixt Studios